State Board

MFMC Officers for 2017-2019

President Julie Watson, julie@JewelsofTravel.com
1st Vice President Annette Mayhew, jimmayhewmusic@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Yukiyo Lake, dyanpiano1@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Marlana Strasburg, marlana.strasburg@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Susie McGee, smcgee9556@yahoo.com
Treasurer Duane Langley, duanelangley@sbcglobal.net
Chaplain Lorraine Peery Long, longlorraine@ymail.com
Parliamentarian Donna Kinslow, donnadk59@gmail.com
Historian Connie Craig, ccraig5491@sbcglobal.net

 

State Chairs

Student/Collegiate Auditions Judy Shaw, jshawpiano@hotmail.com
Festival Chair Chros Vitt, cvittpiano@gmail.com
Festival Cup Yukiyo Lake, dyanpiano1@gmail.com
Junior State Competition David Anschutz, anschutzdh@gmail.com
National Music Week Dianna Lemaire, jhdllemaire@outlook.com
National Music Week Essay Contest, American Women Composer,   Parade of American Music Marilyn Caldwell, mrlncaldwell@gmail.com
Junior Composer Terry Blair, blair.terry@sbcglobal.net
Stillman Kelley/Thelma Byrum Starla Blair, blair.starla@sbcglobal.net
Wendell Irish Viola Award Starla Blair, blair.starla@sbcglobal.net
Parade of American Music Marilyn Caldwell, mrlncaldwell@gmail.com
Founders Day Donna Kinslow, donnadk59@gmail.com
Chamber Music, Crusade for Strings Janet Ferguson, je.ferguson@charter.net
International Music Relations Connie Craig, ccraig5491@sbcglobal.net
Music in Schools & Colleges Marschnee Strong, mstrongpianist@gmail.com
Music in Poetry Katherine Burt, kburt@hlg.edu
Folk Music, Sacred Music,

Together We Sing, Choral Music

Patti Grimmett, mk_musicteacher@hotmail.com
Opera Alice Conway, alice.e.conway@monsanto.com
Music Outreach Betty Watson, gingerred50@yahoo.com
Ruth Morse Wilson Handbell choir Nancy Dreier, ndreier573@aol.com
Past President Assembly Anita Blackmon, anitablackmon@outlook.com
Club Report/Achievement Record, Senior Club Report Annette Mayhew, jimmayhewmusic@yahoo.com