MFMC Officers for 2017-2019

President                              Julie Watson, julie@JewelsofTravel.com

1st Vice President                  Annette Mayhew, jimmayhewmusic@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President                 Yukiyo Lake, dyanpiano1@gmail.com

Recording Secretary              Marlana Strasburg, marlana.strasburg@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary        Susie McGee, smcgee9556@yahoo.com

Treasurer                             Duane Langley, duanelangley@sbcglobal.net

Chaplain                               Lorraine Peery Long, longlorraine@ymail.com

Parliamentarian                     Donna Kinslow, doudon1@charter.net

Historian                              Connie Craig, ccraig5491@sbcglobal.net

State Chairs

Student/Collegiate Auditions              Judy Shaw, jshawpiano@hotmail.com

Festival Chair                                  Chris Vitt, cvittpiano@gmail.com

Festival Cup                                   Yukiyo Lake, dyanpiano1@gmail.com

Junior State Competition                 David Anschutz, anschutzdh@gmail.com

National Music Week                       Dianna Lemaire, jhdllemaire@outlook.com

National Music Week Essay Contest   Marilyn Caldwell, mrlncaldwell@gmail.com
American Women Composer, Parade of American Music

Junior Composer                             Terry Blair, blair.terry@sbcglobal.net

Stillman Kelley/Thelma Byrum          Starla Blair, blair.starla@sbcglobal.net

Wendell Irish Viola Award                Starla Blair, blair.starla@sbcglobal.net

Parade of American Music                Marilyn Caldwell, mrlncaldwell@gmail.com

Founders Day                                Donna Kinslow, doudon1@charter.net

Chamber Music, Crusade for Strings    Janet Ferguson, je.ferguson@charter.net

International Music Relations        Connie Craig, ccraig5491@sbcglobal.net

Music in Schools & Colleges            Marschnee Strong, mstrongpianist@gmail.com

Music in Poetry                             Katherine Burt, kburt@hlg.edu

Folk Music, Sacred Music,               Patti Grimmett, mk_musicteacher@hotmail.com
Together We Sing, Choral Music

Opera                                          Alice Conway, alice.e.conway@monsanto.com

Music Outreach                            Betty Watson, gingerred50@yahoo.com

Ruth Morse Wilson Handbell choir  Nancy Dreier, ndreier573@aol.com

Past President Assembly               Anita Blackmon, anitablackmon@outlook.com

Club Report/Achievement Record   Annette Mayhew, jimmayhewmusic@yahoo.com
Senior Club Report

 

 

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: