Junior Festival Chairmen

Missouri Junior Festival Chair:  Chris Vitt, cvittpiano@gmail.com

Missouri Gold Cup Chair: Marilyn Caldwell, marilyncaldwell5@yahoo.com

Missouri Junior Competition Chair:  Mara Balke, marajamie@yahoo.com

District I Director         Dotti Savoy, dottisavoy@earthlink.net

Federated Music Teachers of Kansas City
Festival/Cup Chairman                    David Tauscher, David@Tauschermusic.com
Event dates/locations: March 5-6 at Village Music Academy and
March 12 & April 10 at MidAmerica Nazarene

Warrensburg Federated Music Teachers
Festival/Cup Chairman I-C                  Mia Hynes, hynes@ucmo.edu

District II Director        Judy Shaw, jshawpiano@hotmail.com

Show Me Music Club, Columbia
Festival Co-Chairmen      Chris Vitt, cvittpiano@gmail.com
Festival Cup Chairman     Yukiyo Lake, dyanpiano1@gmail.com

District III

Festival Chairman            Jan Houser, janzstudio@embarq.com

District IV Director         Oksana Shpringman, oksanashpring@yahoo.com

Festival Chairman, IV-A                 Beverly Luster, Luny2n@aol.com
Festival Cup Chair, IV-A                Kay Sherrill, kaysherrill@swbell.net
Festival Chairman, IV-B                 Marlana Strasburg, marlanastrasburg@gmail.com
Festival Chairman, IV-C                Sarah Walseth, sarahwalseth@yahoo.com
Festival Cup Chair, IV-C               Julia Yu, jjdjyu@hotmail.com
Festival/Cup Chairman, IV-D        Eugenia Fleischer, legatoeugenia@yahoo.com
Festival Chairman, IV-F                Christy Hacay, christyspianostudio@yahoo.com
Festival Cup Chair, IV-F               Janna O’Hara, jannaoh1@aol.com
Festival/Cup Chairman, IV-G        Diane Pfleger, dianep52@att.net
Festival/Cup Chairman, IV-H        Jo Anne Westerheide, jmcwpianov@yahoo.com

District V Director         Betty Watson, gingerred50@yahoo.com

Festival Chairman V-A/C               Cindy Dittrich, cindydittrich@att.net
Festival Chairman V-B                    Penny Shaw, pshaw@sbuniv.edu
Festival Chairman V-D                   Dr. Rebecca Cutler, Cutler-R@mssu.edu

District VI Director           Gay French, French4@onemain.com

Festival Chair, VI-A                     Barbie Pemberton, octaswim@sbcglobal.net
Festival Cup Chair, VI-A              Arda McMullen, a-jmcm@clgw.net
Festival/Cup chair, VI-B               Marge Main, margemain@charter.net

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: